2005 Field Collector's Award Winner

The 6th year of the Filed Collector's Award was won by Bob York of Hales Location, NH.

Bob won this years Field Collectors award which comprises of a $200.00 cash prize, personalized shovel and possession of the trophy shovel until the next Field Collectors event.

Fred Wilda won the sponsor's award.

This years competition had five contestants. They shared thier super passionate stories and prized material specimens from their collecting adventures. This years presentations emphasize how interesting and entertaining rock-hounds can be.

The four participating rock-hounds were:

Bob York, Hales Location, NH

Dana M. Jewell, Melrose, Ma

Pat Barker, Campton, NH

Fred Wilda, Hadley, Ma


Copyright © 2007-2021 Toveco. All Rights Reserved.